7 Chakra Bead Necklace – Electro Threads™

7 Chakra Bead Necklace

Sold Out

Each of the 7 chakras represent a center of spiritual power in the human body. The chakras represent spirituality, intuition, communication, love, power, sexuality, and survival. These beads are a constant reminder to remain balanced in all of the important areas of our lives. 

Chakra Stones:

  • Crown Chakra = Amethyst
  • Third Eye Chakra = Iolite
  • Throat Chakra = Aquamarine
  • Heart Chakra = Peridot
  • Solar Plexus Chakra = Citrine
  • Sacral Chakra = Orange Calcite
  • Root Chakra = Garnet


    • Siler alloy chain approximately 17.7 inches in length
    • Lobster claw clasp

    Join our Mailing List

    This item has been added to your cart.

    Continue Shopping View Cart